На сайте можно скачать trance, vocal trance, progressive, house, techno музыку бесплатно без регистрации. Все trance house новинки 2022 года. Диджеи: Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten, Aly & Fila, ATB, Paul van Dyk и другие.

Airwave - In The Mix 001 (Progressive Session) (2015)

Категория: Trance |

Airwave - In The Mix 001 (Progressive Session) (2015)

With so much great music around we thought it was time to offer a new showcase where we could spread only the best music far and wide. To help us along we will be recruiting some top DJ’s to deliver the goodness. We are proud to announce our very first In The Mix – 001, from none other than one of the most inspiring and gifted artist’s of our time, Airwave. When we think of an artist who has remained fully committed to the true origins of musical interpretation then this guy’s name is always one of the first to crop up. He retains such integrity in everything he touches and continues to inspire a generation of music lovers with his special brand of Progressive and Trance. His latest incarnation, A Touch Of Grace is riding high on popular charts and is seeing a lot of playlist time across the world. This 2 part mix is the perfect medium for Airwave to impart his vast musical knowledge onto our senses and allow us to go deep into our souls and discover inner feeling we never even knew we had.

Part 1 takes us on a journey into the deeper, darker side of Progressive with an ever increasing intensity that sends shivers down your spine. Tracks and remixes come from the likes of We Are All Astronauts, Rise and Fall, Moshic, Altek, No One & Elliot Duquai, Phi Phi, Roddy Reynaert, Ewan Rill, Napalm & D-Phrag, Audio Noir, Dark Soul Project, Mathov, Nico Parisi, Blufeld, Solarstone and the man himself, Airwave.

Part 2 ramps up the energy levels and builds tough edged, driving grooves into a huge climactic experience, here you can expect top notch tracks and remixes from D.P. Kash, Chris Sheridan, Alex Vidal, Robert Nickson, RNX, Matt Holliday, Kissoff, Sean Tyas, Ewan Rill, Robert Vadney, Alex Di Stefano, Art Of Trance, Rick Pier O’Neil, Facade, Reaky, Synergia Corpo featuring Noxdream Voice, Chris Oblivion & Satinka.

Artist: VA
Title: Airwave - In The Mix 001 (Progressive Session) (2015)
Source: WEB
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Size: 947 MB


01. We Are All Astronauts - Cerulian Sky (Sunrise Mix) (6:46)
02. Rise & Fall - Immersion (Original Mix) (8:23)
03. Moshic - A Lie Has No Legs (Original Mix) (10:47)
04. Altek - Bayside Drive (Original Mix) (9:15)
05. No One & Elliott Duquai - Maschine (Original Mix) (7:18)
06. Airwave - A Touch Of Grace (Deep & Dark Mix) (9:26)
07. Phi Phi & Roddy Reynaert - Atlan (Original Mix) (7:20)
08. Ewan Rill - Hunters (Original Mix) (7:21)
09. Phi Phi - Alone (Original Mix) (9:40)
10. Napalm & D-Phrag - That Evil Twin (Original Mix) (8:30)
11. Audio Noir - Spaghetti Western (Original Mix) (6:44)
12. Dark Soul Project & Mathov - The Dark Side And The Light (Dark Soul Project In Love Remix) (7:25)
13. Nico Parisi - Settimana (Original Mix) (9:30)
14. Blufeld - A World Less Ordinary (Original Mix) (7:08)
15. Solarstone - Nothing But Chemistry Here (Gai Barone Remix Edit) (4:44)

16. Airwave - In The Mix 001 - Progressive Session (Pt. 1) (1:19:42)

17. D.P.Kash - A Story Tale (Original Mix) (7:12)
18. Chris Sheridan - Nuances (Original Mix) (8:30)
19. Alex Vidal - Distant Lights (Original Mix) (7:56)
20. Robert Nickson pres. RNX - Stars (Original Mix) (7:18)
21. Matt Holliday - Dactylion (Original Mix) (8:07)
22. Kissoff - Twinkle (Ewan Rill Remix) (6:58)
23. Sean Tyas - 9AM (Radio Edit) (3:38)
24. Robert Vadney - Sodomy (Original Mix) (7:15)
25. Alex Di Stefano - Dark Purple (Radio Edit) (3:23)
26. Art Of Trance - Before The Storm (Rick Pier O'Neil Remix) (8:40)
27. Facade - Dystopia (Original Mix) (9:04)
28. Reaky - Never Say Never Again (Original Mix) (6:31)
29. Synergia Corpo ft. Noxdream Voice - Jupiter (Audio Teq & Dan K Remix) (7:30)
30. Chris Oblivion - You Were Always There (Original Mix) (8:17)
31. Satinka - The Way Of The Ancients (Original Mix) (8:19)

32. Airwave - In The Mix 001 - Progressive Session (Pt. 2) (1:19:40)

Другие похожие новости:
  • Airwave - LCD Sessions 003 (2015-06-09)
  • Airwave - LCD Sessions 002 (2015-05-12)
  • Phi Phi - In The Mix 004 - Progressive Sessions (2017)
  • Airwave - LCD Sessions 008 (2015-11-09)
  • Bonzai & Friends: Underground Collection 2015 - 2017 (2018)
  •  (голосов: 0)
    Автор: Magik Добавлено: 20-07-2015, 18:56 Просмотров: 629  
    Комментировать статьи на нашем сайте возможно только в течении 365 дней со дня публикации.

    Информация на сайте представлена в виде ознакомительного материала.
    Основным стилем сайта является клубная Trance and Progressive музыка в формате mp3.
    А также, другие стили: Ambient, Chillout, House, Goa-Psy
    Rambler's Top100